Board of Directors

The JCEDF Board of Directors are a group of local professionals, leaders and officials dedicated to providing opportunities for businesses in Jackson county. Board members partner with the staff to find ways to grow and improve the county’s economy and ensure exceptional quality of life for everyone who live and works in Jackson county Mississippi.


Jerry St. Pé, Chairman
Corporate Sector at Large

Jim Estabrook Photo copy

Jim Estabrook, Vice-Chairman
Corporate Sector at Large

Cumbestflip Royce Cumbest, Treasurer 
Corporate Sector at Large
Cronin Greg Cronin
Corporate Sector at Large
BCuccias 028-2 copy Brian Cuccias
Corporate Sector at Large
Bruce-Chinn Bruce Chinn
Corporate Sector at Large
Knecht Den Knecht
Corporate Sector at Large
Cynthia-Baber-Strunk Cynthia Baber-Strunk
Corporate Sector at Large
Ross Troy Ross
President, Jackson County Board of Supervisors
HarrisMelton Melton Harris
Jackson County Board of Supervisors
Easley Wallace Easley
Jackson County Port Authority 
g-williams Greg Williams
Jackson County Port Authority
Moran Mayor Connie Moran
City of Ocean Springs 
GordonGollott Mayor Gordon Gollott
City of Gautier 
Mayor Jim Blevins Mayor Jim Blevins   
City of Pascagoula 
BillyBroomfield Mayor Billy Broomfield
City of Moss Point 

Contract: Ingalls, $7M

Ingalls Shipbuilding of Pascagoula, Miss., was awarded a $7,016,664 cost-plus-fixed fee contract for post-delivery planning yard services in

DHS picks Mississippi

Mississippi State University in Starkville was chosen by the Department of Homeland Security as a base of operations for drone research. Research

B&D expands, creating 35 jobs

B&D Plastics, LLC is expanding in Gautier, Miss., a $750,000 corporate investment that will create 35 jobs. B&D Plastics is one of the

Northrop expanding in Moss Point

PASCAGOULA, Miss. – Northrop Grumman Unmanned Systems Center will expand its operation at Trent Lott International Airport in Moss Point,

Call Toll-Free: (800) 362-0103  •  Fax: (228) 762-8431  •  Email:  P.O. Drawer 1558, Pascagoula, MS 39568-1558   
©2015, Jackson County Economic Development Foundation, Inc.